Arends-Kock, Advocatenkantoor
Phone: (00297) 583 4900 / 584 0044
Country: Aruba
Street: Dominicanessenstraat 2
Email: Law-arends-kock@setarnet.aw
Bie, Advocatenkantoor Mr. A. De
Phone: (00297) 588 5743
Country: Aruba
Street: Dominicanesstraat 33
Email: Bienet@setarnet.aw
Coutinho N.V,. Advocatenkantoor Mr. J.J
Phone: (00297) 582 0022
Country: Aruba
Street: Emmastraat 16
Croes, Advocatenkantoor
Phone: (00297) 582 7578
Country: Aruba
Street: Concessielaan 8
Croes, Mr. Rolly Croes Advocatenpraktijk
Phone: (00297) 582 9239
Country: Aruba
Street: Apollostraat 2
Croes Wever & Tchong
Phone: (00297) 582 2138
Country: Aruba
Street: Arulex Center, Punta Brabo Z/n
Email: Arluex@setarnet.aw
Ecury & Gravenstijn
Phone: (00297) 582 0007
Country: Aruba
Street: Caya Ernesto Petronia 64
Email: Ecury-gravenstijn@setarnet.aw
Esch, Advocatenkantoor Mr. Van
Phone: (00297) 588 5100
Country: Aruba
Street: L.g. Smith Boulevard 60, Marisol Building - Suite 10
Email: Vaneschlaw@setarnet.aw
Gomez & Bikker Law Offices
Phone: (00297) 588 7355
Country: Aruba
Street: L.g. Smith Boulevard 50
Email: Info@gobiklaw.com
Kock, Advocatenkantoor Mr. Ing. A.S.
Phone: (00297) 588 9336
Country: Aruba
Street: Constantijn Huygenstraat 15
Email: Askaruba@setarnet.aw
Kuyp N.V., Advocatenkantoor Mr. J.H. Van Der
Phone: (00297) 583 0025 / 582 9460
Country: Aruba
Street: Apollostraat 2
Email: Jhvdkuyp@setarnet.aw
Moll, Advocatenkantoor Mr. I.F.
Phone: (00297) 583 1883
Country: Aruba
Street: Rondweg 41
Email: Molllaw@setarnet.aw
Oomen & Offringa
Phone: (00297) 588 3030
Country: Aruba
Street: Beatrixstraat 8
Email: Info@oominga.com
Swaen & Partners
Phone: (00297) 582 1420
Country: Aruba
Street: Venezuelastraat 17
Email: Andries@swaenpartners.net
Powered by Sigsiu.NET

Police St. Maarten ready for aftermath hurricane Maria

PHILIPSBURG--As the island is awaiting the passing of hurricane Maria out of the area, the public needs to be aware of the fact that the Sint Maarten Police Force, the Marines, together with the other law enforcement organizations on the island, will enforce a zero-tolerance policy related to the curfew, according to a police press release issued on Tuesday.

Orkaan Maria bij Bovenwindse eilanden

Momenteel (17.00 uur Nederlandse tijd) kondigt orkaan Maria zich al aan op de eilanden. Het regent en het begint te waaien. Maria beweegt boven de Atlantische Oceaan naar het westen en ontwikkelt zich tot een orkaan in de categorie 5 (dezelfde categorie als Irma).

Curfew goes in effect on St. Maarten for hurricane Maria on Monday at 7 PM

PHILIPSBURG - Prime Minister William Marlin together with the Emergency Operation center (EOC) makes it known as of Monday evening, September 18th at 7 PM a CURFEW will go in to effect until the passing of the Hurricane Maria and a damage assessment has been completed.
disclaimer | privacy
© Dutch Caribbean Legal Portal | Website by Blinq Web Studio