Arends-Kock, Advocatenkantoor
Phone: (00297) 583 4900 / 584 0044
Country: Aruba
Street: Dominicanessenstraat 2
Email: Law-arends-kock@setarnet.aw
Bie, Advocatenkantoor Mr. A. De
Phone: (00297) 588 5743
Country: Aruba
Street: Dominicanesstraat 33
Email: Bienet@setarnet.aw
Coutinho N.V,. Advocatenkantoor Mr. J.J
Phone: (00297) 582 0022
Country: Aruba
Street: Emmastraat 16
Croes, Advocatenkantoor
Phone: (00297) 582 7578
Country: Aruba
Street: Concessielaan 8
Croes, Mr. Rolly Croes Advocatenpraktijk
Phone: (00297) 582 9239
Country: Aruba
Street: Apollostraat 2
Croes Wever & Tchong
Phone: (00297) 582 2138
Country: Aruba
Street: Arulex Center, Punta Brabo Z/n
Email: Arluex@setarnet.aw
Ecury & Gravenstijn
Phone: (00297) 582 0007
Country: Aruba
Street: Caya Ernesto Petronia 64
Email: Ecury-gravenstijn@setarnet.aw
Esch, Advocatenkantoor Mr. Van
Phone: (00297) 588 5100
Country: Aruba
Street: L.g. Smith Boulevard 60, Marisol Building - Suite 10
Email: Vaneschlaw@setarnet.aw
Gomez & Bikker Law Offices
Phone: (00297) 588 7355
Country: Aruba
Street: L.g. Smith Boulevard 50
Email: Info@gobiklaw.com
Kock, Advocatenkantoor Mr. Ing. A.S.
Phone: (00297) 588 9336
Country: Aruba
Street: Constantijn Huygenstraat 15
Email: Askaruba@setarnet.aw
Kuyp N.V., Advocatenkantoor Mr. J.H. Van Der
Phone: (00297) 583 0025 / 582 9460
Country: Aruba
Street: Apollostraat 2
Email: Jhvdkuyp@setarnet.aw
Moll, Advocatenkantoor Mr. I.F.
Phone: (00297) 583 1883
Country: Aruba
Street: Rondweg 41
Email: Molllaw@setarnet.aw
Oomen & Offringa
Phone: (00297) 588 3030
Country: Aruba
Street: Beatrixstraat 8
Email: Info@oominga.com
Swaen & Partners
Phone: (00297) 582 1420
Country: Aruba
Street: Venezuelastraat 17
Email: Andries@swaenpartners.net
Powered by Sigsiu.NET

Solicitor-General St. Maarten to develop international legal aid centre

PHILIPSBURG--St. Maarten has had a new Solicitor-General, Jan Spaans (50), since January 1. He represents the Prosecutor’s Office in appeal cases at the Joint Court of Justice, such as the well-known “Menam” and “Masbangu” cases.

Hof Curacao vrijdagmiddag gesloten voor verkiezingen

WILLEMSTAD – In verband met de verkiezingen op Curaçao heeft het Gemeenschappelijk Hof van Justitie op vrijdag 28 april gewijzigde openingstijden.

François Fillon captures the popular vote in St. Martin

MARIGOT--Resurgent centre-right candidate François Fillon emerged as the biggest vote-getter in St. Martin capturing 1,376 votes (27.19 per cent) in the first round of France’s Presidential Election, proving here at least that allegations of paying his wife and children for fake jobs out of public money had nothing to do with his programme and did not bother those who came out to vote.
disclaimer | privacy
© Dutch Caribbean Legal Portal | Website by Blinq Web Studio