Arends-Kock, Advocatenkantoor
Phone: (00297) 583 4900 / 584 0044
Country: Aruba
Street: Dominicanessenstraat 2
Email: Law-arends-kock@setarnet.aw
Bie, Advocatenkantoor Mr. A. De
Phone: (00297) 588 5743
Country: Aruba
Street: Dominicanesstraat 33
Email: Bienet@setarnet.aw
Coutinho N.V,. Advocatenkantoor Mr. J.J
Phone: (00297) 582 0022
Country: Aruba
Street: Emmastraat 16
Croes, Advocatenkantoor
Phone: (00297) 582 7578
Country: Aruba
Street: Concessielaan 8
Croes, Mr. Rolly Croes Advocatenpraktijk
Phone: (00297) 582 9239
Country: Aruba
Street: Apollostraat 2
Croes Wever & Tchong
Phone: (00297) 582 2138
Country: Aruba
Street: Arulex Center, Punta Brabo Z/n
Email: Arluex@setarnet.aw
Ecury & Gravenstijn
Phone: (00297) 582 0007
Country: Aruba
Street: Caya Ernesto Petronia 64
Email: Ecury-gravenstijn@setarnet.aw
Esch, Advocatenkantoor Mr. Van
Phone: (00297) 588 5100
Country: Aruba
Street: L.g. Smith Boulevard 60, Marisol Building - Suite 10
Email: Vaneschlaw@setarnet.aw
Gomez & Bikker Law Offices
Phone: (00297) 588 7355
Country: Aruba
Street: L.g. Smith Boulevard 50
Email: Info@gobiklaw.com
Kock, Advocatenkantoor Mr. Ing. A.S.
Phone: (00297) 588 9336
Country: Aruba
Street: Constantijn Huygenstraat 15
Email: Askaruba@setarnet.aw
Kuyp N.V., Advocatenkantoor Mr. J.H. Van Der
Phone: (00297) 583 0025 / 582 9460
Country: Aruba
Street: Apollostraat 2
Email: Jhvdkuyp@setarnet.aw
Oomen & Offringa
Phone: (00297) 588 3030
Country: Aruba
Street: Beatrixstraat 8
Email: Info@oominga.com
Swaen & Partners
Phone: (00297) 582 1420
Country: Aruba
Street: Venezuelastraat 17
Email: Andries@swaenpartners.net
Yarzagaray N.V., Mr. Ricardo E.
Phone: (00297) 588 0034
Country: Aruba
Street: Madurostraat 34-a
Powered by Sigsiu.NET

Vestiging Curaçao Hof van Justitie gesloten op vrijdag 3 juli 2020

WILLEMSTAD– De vestiging Curaçao van het Hof van Justitie is op vrijdag 3 juli 2020, de dag na Dia di Bandera, gesloten. Het personeel heeft een arbeidstijdverkorting dag (ATV).

Universiteit van Curaçao start nieuwe opleiding International Hospitality & Tourism Management

WILLEMSTAD - De Faculteit der Sociale en Economische Wetenschappen van de Universiteit van uraçao Dr. Moises da Costa Gomez start in augustus 2020 met een nieuwe opleiding: Bachelor in International Hospitality & Tourism Management.

Unanimous support for law to restore Statia democracy

THE HAGUE/STATIA--The Second Chamber of the Dutch Parliament on Tuesday unanimously approved the law proposal to phase out Dutch supervision and gradually restore democracy in St. Eustatius.